Clutch releases "Earth Rocker" triple deluxe edition

U.S. band Clutch presented triple deluxe version of the album "Earth Rocker", which was was tagged by Rolling Stone on the "Top 20 Metal Albums" list in 2013.

Date: June 10
Genre: Stoner rock, hard rock, alternative metal
Country: U.S.A.
Label: Weathermaker

Deluxe edition includes:

  1. The full record and brand new songs "Night Hag" and "Scavengers".
  2. "Earth Rocker Live" — CD audio version of the album performed live.
  3. DVD "Live In Denver", which was recorded using seven cameras in 1080i during the sold-out concert in "Ogden Theatre", Denver, on November 14. Two videos "Gone Cold" and "Crucial Velocity" were directed and edited by actress Aisha Tyler.

"Earth Rocker" Tracklist:

  1. Earth Rocker
  2. Crucial Velocity
  3. Mr. Freedom
  4. D.C. Sound Attack!
  5. Unto the Breach
  6. Gone Cold
  7. The Face
  8. Book, Saddle, & Go
  9. Cyborg Bette
  10. Oh, Isabella
  11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests…

Produced, engineered and mixed by Machine, who had worked with bands King Crimson and Lamb Of God. Artwork for "Earth Rocker" triple deluxe edition made by Clutch's art director Nick Lakiotis .

Order the album on the band's official site:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.