Mayhem: new album "Esoteric Warfare"

Norwegian black metal band Mayhem recently released new album "Esoteric Warfare". It is the first studio album recorded with guitarist Morten "Teloch" Iversen.

Cover art was made by the Polish artist Zbigniew M. Bielak.

Date: June 6, 2014 (Europe and Asia ), June 10 (North America)
Genre: Black metal
Country: Norway
Label: Season of Mist

Track listing "Esoteric Warfare":

  1. Watchers
  2. Psywar
  3. Trinity
  4. Pandaemon
  5. MILAB
  6. VI.Sec.
  7. Throne of Time
  8. Corpse of Care
  9. Posthuman
  10. Aion Suntelia

LP & CD Collector's Edition Bonus track:

  1. Into the Lifeless

Japanese edition Bonus track:

  1. From Beyond the Event Horizon


  • Attila Csihar — Vocals
  • Teloch — Guitar
  • Necrobutcher — Bass
  • Hellhammer — Drums
  • Charles Hedger — Guitar (live)


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.