Fleshgore unveil new song, cover and tracklist of forthcoming album

The Ukrainian brutal death metal band Fleshgore released the cover art and tracklist of their fifth album "Denial of the Scriptures". Also, the track "Inception of Incursion" from the upcoming release is available for listening.

"Denial of the Scriptures" comes out on February 19 via the Spanish label Xtreem Music.


  1. Talk to Me About God
  2. Inception of Incursion
  3. Stop the Possessor
  4. Killing Relapse
  5. Forgotten Knowledge
  6. Bloody Hands of Aggressor
  7. New Ordeal Comes Into the World
  8. Numinosum
  9. Denial of the Scriptures
  10. Gorging on Mucus and Bile (Pyaemia cover)

"Denial of the Scriptures" cover

Fleshgore Denial of the Scriptures


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.