"Edge" — Exult, 2014


Exult is a combination of metal, avant-garde, experimental metal & more.

Music for the album "Edge" was created, recorded and mixed by guitarist Dmitry Lyashkov (EX: Beheaded Zombie, Letargy Dream, Nabaath) and drummer Vladimir Lyashkov (Grace Disgraced, EX: Beheaded Zombie, Decay of Reality, Nabaath, Letargy Dream).

The album also features vocals & lyrics by Jaroslav Celujko, session bass by Warkhoros.

All tracks were arranged by Exult, mastered by Warkhoros in Tyrant Studio. Artwork & design by Kate Titenko.

Exult "Edge":

Yaroslav "Jaro" Tseluyko — vocals
Dmitriy "Crawler" Lyashkov — guitars
Vladimir "Vile" Lyashkov — drums

Guest musician:

Warkhoros — bass




Avant-garde, Progressive metal, Experimental Metal


  1. I Neglect
  2. Never Been Foreseen
  3. Trice
  4. Eye's Warped
  5. Sixteen Hairless Tails
  6. Because of Things You Say
  7. For Stance
  8. Sign for Rejoice
  9. Forthright

 Full Album Stream


 Official Links