Suicide Silence’s album "You Can't Stop Me" is available for free listening

The American deathcore band Suicide Silence released their fourth full-length album "You Can't Stop Me", recorded with new vocalist Hernan "Eddie" Hermida (ex-member of All Shall Perish, Gunmetal Grey).

Reminding, that Eddie Hermida became the new singer in Suicide Silence after band's frontman Mitch Lucker died in 2012. The album was produced by Steve Evetts. who previously worked with bands A Static Lullaby, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Symphony X and others. "You Can't Stop Me" is available on multiple media: CD / DVD Digipak and vinyl.

Date: July 11 (Europe), 14 July 2014 (UK), July 15, 2014 (North America)
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Label: Nuclear Blast


  1. M.A.L.
  2. Inherit The Crown
  3. Cease To Exist
  4. Sacred Words
  5. Control
  6. Warrior
  7. You Can't Stop Me
  8. Monster Within
  9. We Have All Had Enough
  10. Ending Is The Beginning
  11. Don't Die
  12. Ouroboros

Bonus tracks:

  1. Blue Haze
  2. Last Breath

Bonus DVD:

  1. Making Of "You Can't Stop Me"
  2. Tour Documentary
  3. Photo Gallery

Suicide Silence:

  • Hernan "Eddie" Hermida – vocals
  • Mark Heylmun – lead guitar
  • Chris Garza – rhythm guitar
  • Dan Kenny – bass guitar
  • Alex Lopez – drums

Additional personnel:

  • George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher – additional vocals on "Contro"
  • Greg Puciato – additional vocals on "Monster Within"
  • Steve Evetts – production


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.