Heavy metal injection: Judas Priest’s new album "Redeemer of Souls"

Judas Priest releases their seventeenth album "Redeemer of Souls", which is the first studio work recorded without guitarist Kenneth Downing Jr.

"Redeemer of Souls" is the first album for guitarist Richie Faulkner in Judas Priest. The album was produced by Mike Exeter.

Judas Priest will go to American tour for the album support with Steel Panther from October to November.

Date: July 8, (U.S.), July 11 (Europe), 14 July 2014 (UK)
Genre: Heavy metal
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Epic, Columbia


  1. Dragonaut
  2. Redeemer of Souls
  3. Halls of Valhalla
  4. Sword of Damocles
  5. March of the Damned
  6. Down in Flames
  7. Hell & Back
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. Metalizer
  10. Crossfire
  11. Secrets of the Dead
  12. Battle Cry
  13. Beginning of the End

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks:

  1. Snakebite
  2. Tears of Blood
  3. Creatures
  4. Bring It On
  5. Never Forget

Judas Priest:

Rob Halford — vocals
Glenn Tipton — guitar
Richie Faulkner — gGuitar
Ian Hill — bass
Scott Travis — drums


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.