Goatwhore: new full-length album "Constricting Rage of the Merciless"

American blackened death metal band Goatwhore released the sixth studio album "Constricting Rage of the Merciless".

Pproduced by Erik Rutan (vocals / guitar in bands Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel, Ripping Corpse).

Date: July 8, 2014

Genre: Blackened death metal

Country: USA

Label: Metal Blade


  1. Poisonous Existence In Reawakening
  2. Unravelling Paradise
  3. Baring Teeth For Revolt
  4. Reanimated Sacrifice
  5. Heaven's Crumbling Walls Of Pity
  6. Cold Earth Consumed In Dying Flesh
  7. Fbs
  8. Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed
  9. Schadenfreude
  10. Externalize This Hidden Savagery


  • Ben Falgoust — vocals
  • Sammy Duet — guitar, backing vocals
  • James Harvey — bass, backing vocals
  • Zack Simmons — drums

Additional personnel:

  • Erik Rutan — production
  • Jordan Barlow — artwork
  • Brian Ames — layout


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.