Marduk releases track "Rope of Regret" from the upcoming album

Swedish black metal band Marduk released the song "Rope of Regret", which will be appeared on the upcoming full-length album "Frontschwein". The record will be released in January, 2015.

"Frontschwein" track listing:

  1. Frontschwein
  2. The Blond Beast
  3. Afrika
  4. Wartheland
  5. Rope of Regret
  6. Between the Wolf-Packs
  7. Nebelwerfer
  8. Falaise: Cauldron of Blood
  9. Doomsday Elite
  10. 503
  11. Thousand-Fold Death


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.