​Hate release video "Numinosum", filmed on upcoming album’s track

The Polish death/black metallers Hate presented a video for the track "Numinosum" from the forthcoming album "Tremendum", which will be released on May 5 via Napalm Records.

Earlier, commenting on the new release, the band has noted that the new album will have different Slavic references.


  1. Asuric Being
  2. Indestructible Pillar
  3. Svarog's Mountain
  4. Numinosum
  5. Fidelis Ad Mortem
  6. Into Burning Gehenna
  7. Sea Of Rubble
  8. Ghostforce
  9. Walk Through Fire

Bonus track:

  1. Hearts Of Steel

"Tremendum" cover

Hate Tremendum


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.