Godflesh: "Decline and Fall" EP

Godflesh presented their new EP "Decline & Fall". The record was released on frontman Justin Broadrick's label Avalanche Recordings.

Date: June 2, 2014
Genre: Industrial metal
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Avalanche Recordings

Track listing:

  1. Ringer
  2. Dogbite
  3. Playing With Fire
  4. Decline & Fall


  • Justin Broadrick – vocals, eight-string guitar, production
  • G.C. Green – bass
  • Machines – drums, rhythm


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.