Vader: new album "Tibi Et Igni"

Polish death metal band Vader released the tenth studio album "Tibi Et Igni".

Album was recorded in Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland and produced by Slawek and Wojtek Wieslawski.

Date: May 30 (Europe), June 2 (UK), June 10, 2014 (North America)

Genre: Death metal

Country: Poland

Label: Nuclear Blast

Track listing "Tibi Et Igni":

  1. Go To Hell
  2. Where Angels Weep
  3. Armada On Fire
  4. Triumph Of Death
  5. Hexenkessel
  6. Abandon All Hope
  7. Worms Of Eden
  8. The Eye Of The Abyss
  9. Light Reaper
  10. The End

Bonus tracks:

  1. Necropolis
  2. Des Satans Neue Kleider
  3. Przeklety Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally) (Alternative Version)


  • Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek — guitars, vocals
  • Marek "Spider" Pająk — guitars
  • James Stewart — drums
  • Tomasz "Hal" Halicki — bass


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.