AC/DC releases the album "Rock or Bust"

The new AC/DC's studio album "Rock or Bust" was recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, with the participation of producer Brendan O'Brien and mixer Mike Fraser. Fraser has also worked with "The Razors Edge", "Ballbreaker", "AC/DC Live", "Stiff Upper Lip", "Black Ice", "Plug Me In", "No Bull" and other records of the Australian rock band.

Despite the fact that "Rock or Bust" includes 11 tracks, its length is only 35 minutes. That's why it became the shortest album in the band discography.

"Rock or Bust" is available on digital, CD and vinyl.

Date: December 2, 2014
Genre: Hard rock
Country: Australia
Label: Albert Music, Columbia Records

Track listing:

  1. Rock or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock the Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  7. Hard Times
  8. Baptism by Fire
  9. Rock the House
  10. Sweet Candy
  11. Emission Control


Brian Johnson – lead vocals, backing vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar, backing vocals on "Dogs of War" and "Sweet Candy"
Stevie Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums, percussion


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.