Tyler Milchmann: music video "Du bist Mörder, ich bin Mörder"

Tyler Milchmann presented the new video for the song "Du bist Mörder, ich bin Mörder" taken from the second full-length album "Die Leiden". Directed by Dmitriy Skliarenko.

The album "Die Leiden", released in November 2014, is available for streaming on Bandcamp.

In June this year, there was a premiere of the video clip for the joint single "Held" by Tyler Milchmann and Semargl.

"Die Leiden" tracklist:

  1. Die Leiden
  2. Nobody
  3. Du bist Mörder, ich bin Mörder
  4. Bergsteiger
  5. Wenn Schmerz jäh spricht
  6. Sand
  7. Das üble Blut
  8. Choose Me
  9. Bewahre mich
  10. Splitterwochen
  11. For Elise
  12. No More Harm

"Die Leiden" cover artwork

Tyler Milchmann Die Leiden


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.