"On the Air" — Sleep in Heads, 2018

On the Air

Noizr Productions proudly announces the release of "On the Air", the debut album of the Kyiv-based prog metal band Sleep in Heads.

The album stands out with a quality crafted sound and dreamscapes, groovy riffs, charming female vocals and violins — everything is blended into a dynamic musical journey of the sleepers.

Buy "On the Air":

Bandcamp (CD + digital), iTunes, Google Play, Amazon

The sleepers: Sonya (vocals), Serj (guitars), Natali (violins), Kate (keyboards), Fann (bass), Roman (drums)

Music by Sleep in Heads
Lyrics by Sonya Yarovaya
Session drums by Erland Sivolapov
Session keyboards by Nikolay Kirsanov

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Nikita Yudin at RadioTelescope Music

Cover photo by Sonya Yarovaya
Design by Serj Manerny