Septicflesh's new album "Titan" release

Greek band Septicflesh released their ninth studio album, "Titan", the artwork for which was traditional made by frontman Spiros "Seth" Antoniou.

"Titan" is available on multiple media: CD Digipak, CD Box Collector, 2 LP, 2 LP (white) 2 LP (transparent with splatters) 2 LP Gatefold (black, white, transparent).

Date: June 20 (Season of Mist), June 23 (Prosthetic Records)
Genre: Death Metal, Symphonic Metal
Country: Greece
Labels: Season of Mist, Prosthetic Records


  1. War In Heaven
  2. Burn
  3. Order Of Dracul
  4. Prototype
  5. Dogma
  6. Prometheus
  7. Titan
  8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
  9. Ground Zero
  10. The First Immortal


Sotiris Anunnaki V — Guitar & Clean Vocals
Spiros 'Seth' Antoniou — Vocals, bass
Christos Antoniou — Guitars
Fotis Benardo — Drums


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.