Overkill: new album "White Devil Armory"

Overkill released seventeenth studio album "White Devil Armory".

"White Devil Armory" is available on CD, vinyl and on the limited edition box-set, which includes DigiPack CD, leather belt with branded buckle and a certificate of authenticity.

Date: July 18, 2014 (Europe), 21 July 2014 (UK), 22 July 2014 (USA)

Genre: Thrash metal

Country: United States

Label: eOne Music (North America), Nuclear Blast (Europe)


  1. Xdm
  2. Armorist
  3. Down To The Bone
  4. Pig
  5. Bitter Pill
  6. Where There's Smoke
  7. Freedom Rings
  8. Another Day To Die
  9. King Of The Rat Bastards
  10. It's All Yours
  11. In The Name

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Fight Song
  2. Miss Misery


  • Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth — vocals
  • D.D. Verni — bass, backing vocals
  • Dave Linsk — lead and rhythm guitars
  • Derek "The Skull" Tailer — rhythm guitars, backing vocals
  • Ron Lipnicki — drums


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.