Listen to a new Marilyn Manson's track

American rock band Marilyn Manson have released the new song "Deep Six", which will be appeared on the upcoming full-length album "The Pale Emperor".

The new record is scheduled for release on January 19th, 2015 in the UK and January 20th, 2015 in the USA via vocalist's own label Hell, etc. and via Cooking Vinyl. In addition to "Deep Six", the album will include 9 tracks, plus 3 bonus-tracks in Deluxe edition. The album was produced by Tyler Bates and Mr. Marilyn Manson.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.