Listen a new classic AC/DC hit "Play Ball"

AC/DC released the new, but in typical band's style song "Play Ball".

The song will appear on the upcoming full-length album "Rock Or Bust", which will be realesed on November 28 via Australian label Albert and on December 2 via Columbia.

For the first time the rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young didn't take part in album recording because of the disease (dementia). Instead, in AC/DC is now playing the nephew of musician, Steve Young.

The new album will include 11 tracks:

  1. Rock Or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock The Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs Of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  7. Hard Times
  8. Baptism By Fire
  9. Rock The House
  10. Sweet Candy
  11. Emission Control


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.