Karg (Harakiri for the Sky) shares lyric video "Alaska"

Karg, a solo project by Harakiri for the Sky's vocalist J.J., presented the lyrics video "Alaska". The track will appear on the upcoming 7th album "Trakat", which will be released on February 7 via AOP Records.

The project previously unveiled the single "Irgendjemand wartet immer", describing the upcoming album as "some sort of manic depression, which has its ups and downs". "Trakat" is available for pre-order in Europe and US.

Read also: Interview with J. J. from Harakiri for the sky on "Arson" and depression

In support of the new album, Karg will go on a joint tour with The Spirit, Firtan, Groza, and ANCST next February.

Feb 7 — Oberhausen, Germany — Helvete
Feb 8 — Erfurt, Germany — From Hell
Feb 9 — Hamburg, Germany — Bambi Galore
Feb 10 — Berlin, Germany — Nuke Club
Feb 11 — Nürnberg, Germany — Golden Nugget

"Trakat" tracklist:

  1. Irgendjemand wartet immer
  2. Jahr ohne sommer
  3. Stolperkenotaphe
  4. Alaska
  5. Abgrunddialektik
  6. Alles was wir geben mussten
  7. Grabcholerik
  8. Tod, wo bleibt dein Frieden?
  9. Nichts als Schatten (Bonus Track // Bonnie Prince Billy Cover)

"Trakat" cover art


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.