Decapitated: new album "Blood Mantra"

Decapitated released six full-length album "Blood Mantra". The guitarist and founding member Waclaw 'Vogg' Kieltyka describes the new release:

"Extreme and groove – I think that's the best way to describe our new album. This time we feel that we have something totally crushing and huge.
"Blood Mantra" is the most heavy and mature album we ever did in our carrier. I cannot wait to start to play songs live because riffs are soo deep and powerful."

Date: September 26, (Europe) September 29 (UK), September 30, 2014 (North America)
Genre: Death Metal, Groove Metal
Country: Poland
Label: Nuclear Blast, Mystic Production

Track list:

  1. Exiled In Flesh
  2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
  3. Veins
  4. Blood Mantra
  5. Nest
  6. Instinct
  7. Blindness
  8. Red Sun
  9. Moth Defect


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.