​Deathspell Omega reveals music video "Ad Arma! Ad Arma!"

French black metal band Deathspell Omega presented a music video for the newest track "Ad Arma! Ad Arma!". The video, published via NoEvDia YouTube channel, was created by the French artist Dehn Sora, known for his work with Amenra, Archgoat, Blut aus Nord, In the Woods..., Karyn Crisis' Gospel of the Witches and many others.

"Ad Arma! Ad Arma!" will appear on the band's upcoming 11-track album "The Furnaces of Palingenesia", which will be released on May 24, 2019. The record is available for pre-order via Bandcamp.

Deathspell Omega's previous album "The Synarchy of Molten Bones" was released in 2016.


  1. Neither Meaning nor Justice
  2. The Fires of Frustration
  3. Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
  4. Splinters from Your Mother's Spine
  5. Imitatio Dei
  6. 1523
  7. Sacrificial Theopathy
  8. Standing on the Work of Slaves
  9. Renegade Ashes
  10. Absolutist Regeneration
  11. You Cannot Even Find the Ruins…

"The Furnaces of Palingenesia" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.