Rutarp: video clip for "Disposition"

A new video for "Disposition" by Semargl's frontman Rutarp. The track appeared on the full-length album "True Primitive".

"True Primitive" is the debut album of Rutarp, a side project band of Semargl's frontman. All the songs for this album were created and recorded by the only member Rutarp and this release is a logical continuation of extreme creativity of Semargl before the era of Satanic Pop Metal. Mastering by Tyrant Studio. Video by Mafiashot Films.

Track listing:

  1. Disposition
  2. Modus Chaos
  3. Poison
  4. Satan My Master
  5. Remember (Preludium I)
  6. God and Hate (Preludium II)
  7. Possessed
  8. Hallelujah! Antichrist
  9. Manifesto


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.